Second observation

I’m consistent if nothing else, and it would appear that 3 is indeed the magic number. Not so much anxiety about this one though, mainly because I’m closer to the actual destination that is grade 2.

However I’ve made some mistakes which I should have learnt from before. This being that I need to ensure that objectives are cut down, which I had done previously. I guess I got too excited about teaching about the Data Protection Act. The other is not to duplicate tasks or double up. The task idea I had was not clear enough and meant (almost) doing the task twice. Silly really. Again something that could have easily been achieved and implemented better.

So next is January. Next is observation 3. Next is grade 2. Next is to update the ILP accordingly.

Leave a Reply

